Contact us

ALA Planning Partnership
Planning, Transport and Environmental Consultants
70 Kennedy Avenue, Office 203,
Nicosia 1076, Cyprus
Tel.: +357 22518556/7
Fax: +357 22511739
Email:
info@alaplanning.com

 

Staff Members   

Anna Caramondani

acaramondani@alaplanning.com

Achilleas Kalopedis

akalopedis@alaplanning.com

Michalis Michael

mmichael@alaplanning.com

Christiana Violari

cviolari@alaplanning.com

Alexandros Miltiadous

amiltiadous@alaplanning.com

Alexandros Konnaris

akonnaris@alaplanning.com

Phivi Kyprianou

pkyprianou@alaplanning.com

Evi Argyridou

eargyridou@alaplanning.com

Maria Herodotou

mherodotou@alaplanning.com

 



View Larger Map